American Road Trip

image

Now that’s what I call a cocktail.

Who’s been to America??? Did you love it or hate it??? Personally I can not get enough of this amazing country, which is why I’m currently traveling East to West with my partner. We started in New York a week ago, then moved on to Washington and currently I am lying in our hotel room in Chicago. These three places are not that far apart in terms of distance but they couldn’t be further apart in other ways. One things for sure though the American people are so so friendly, they are so complimentary if they like your hair or nails etc then they tell you. If they see you looking lost on the street (this has happened more than once) then they stop and ask if you need any help. If I had any chance at all to move here I would move without a second thought.

Tell me your experiences of America.

 

Leave a comment