Life.

liife

Just so this Blog is not all about Younique I thought I’d share a few thoughts.

Isn’t it funny how life can bring so many people into your life and then so quickly take them away. I’m not talking about anything morbid here I mean the people that just pass though our lives and then disappear, the ones you were sure were going to be around for a long time but quickly slip away.  believe that everyone who passes though teaches us something. They teach us to not take things for granted and that life really is what you make it. They can bring out our best sides and also our worst, which can show us our strengths and weaknesses.

Recently I’ve noticed a transition in my life with the people I’ve met and although not everyone I’ve put my trust in have deserved it  other people I wasn’t sure about have actually become amazing friends. It just shows you never know who’s gonna stick around and who’s just passing though.

Have a great day everyone.

Jay

xxx